2023 iDigBio Sustainability Meetings

Add this event to your calendar:

Add to My Calendar
Fri, 01/06/2023 - 1:31pm -- djennings

 
Members of the iDigBio Executive Team meet regularly discuss topics, share ideas, and formulate plans surrounding iDigBio's sustainability.

Sustainability meetings are held on the 3rd Friday of every month at 1:30 PM Eastern Time via Zoom (password required). If you have difficulty accessing the meeting, please reach out to the Project Manager.

Start Date: 
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm EST
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm EST
Friday, March 17, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm EDT
Friday, April 21, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm EDT
Friday, May 19, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm EDT
Friday, June 16, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm EDT
Friday, July 21, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm EDT
Friday, August 18, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm EDT
Friday, September 15, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm EDT
Friday, October 20, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm EDT
Friday, November 17, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm EST
Friday, December 15, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm EST
Location: 
https://ufl.zoom.us/my/idigbio
Recording policy: 
By attending iDigBio’s online events, you accept that the event will be recorded and posted for later asynchronous viewing.