2023 iDigBio Management Team Meetings

Add this event to your calendar:

Add to My Calendar
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 5:11pm -- djennings

 
The iDigBio Managment Team consists of the Project Director and Project Managers. The Management Team meets regularly to coordinate project operations, management, and administration.

Management Team meetings are held weekly on Wednesdays at 11:30 AM Eastern Time via Zoom (password required). If you have difficulty accessing the meeting, please reach out to the Project Manager.

Start Date: 
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, February 01, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, March 08, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, April 05, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, May 03, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, July 05, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, August 02, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, August 09, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, September 06, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, October 04, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, November 01, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EDT
Wednesday, November 08, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, December 06, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Location: 
https://ufl.zoom.us/my/idigbio
Recording policy: 
By attending iDigBio’s online events, you accept that the event will be recorded and posted for later asynchronous viewing.