2023 iDigBio Core Team Meetings

Add this event to your calendar:

Add to My Calendar
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 4:41pm -- djennings

 
The iDigBio Core Team consists of the Project Director, Project Managers, and representatives from all six iDigBio domains. The Core Team meets regularly to coordinate activities, establish priorities, and support operations for the project as a whole.

Core Team meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of every month at 10:30 AM Eastern Time via Zoom (password required). If you have difficulty accessing the meeting, please reach out to the Project Manager.

The agendas, minutes, and materials from Core Team meetings are maintained in Redmine.

Start Date: 
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, April 05, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, May 03, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, July 05, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, August 02, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, September 06, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, October 04, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, November 01, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, December 06, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Location: 
https://ufl.zoom.us/my/idigbio
Recording policy: 
By attending iDigBio’s online events, you accept that the event will be recorded and posted for later asynchronous viewing.