2022 iDigBio Steering Committee Meetings

Add this event to your calendar:

Add to My Calendar
Mon, 11/08/2021 - 4:17pm -- djennings

 
The iDigBio Steering Committee (SC) is composed of the Project Director, Project Manager, Principal Investigators, and other key project personnel and stakeholders. The SC is responsible for reviewing progress, coordinating activities, and advising the Executive Committee (EC) in regard to resource allocation, directions, actions, and management policies. The SC also provides a forum for inter-domain communication and collaboration.

Steering Committee meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of every month at 10:00 AM Eastern via Zoom: https://ufl.zoom.us/my/idigbio

Please note that this meeting requires a password! If you have difficulty accessing the meeting, please reach out to the Project Manager.

The agenda, minutes, and materials from SC meetings are maintained in Redmine: https://redmine.idigbio.org/projects/administration/wiki/Steering_Committee_Meeting_Minutes

Start Date: 
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EST
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EST
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, May 09, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, August 08, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EST
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EST
Location: 
https://ufl.zoom.us/my/idigbio
Recording policy: 
By attending iDigBio’s online events, you accept that the event will be recorded and posted for later asynchronous viewing.