2022 iDigBio Core Team Meetings

Add this event to your calendar:

Add to My Calendar
Mon, 11/08/2021 - 3:52pm -- djennings

 
The iDigBio Core Team meets regularly to coordinate activities, establish priorities, and support operations for the project as a whole.

Core Team meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of every month at 10:30 AM Eastern via Zoom: https://ufl.zoom.us/my/idigbio

Please note that this meeting requires a password! The password should have been emailed to you, but if you do not have the password, please reach out to the Project Manager.

The agenda, minutes, and materials from Core Team meetings are maintained in Redmine: https://redmine.idigbio.org/projects/administration/wiki/Core_Team_Meeting_Minutes

Start Date: 
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, February 02, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, March 02, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, April 06, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, May 04, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, June 01, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, July 06, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Location: 
https://ufl.zoom.us/my/idigbio
Recording policy: 
By attending iDigBio’s online events, you accept that the event will be recorded and posted for later asynchronous viewing.