2021 iDigBio Executive Committee Meetings

Add this event to your calendar:

Add to My Calendar
Mon, 2020-10-12 18:05 -- djennings

 
The iDigBio Executive Committee (EC) is responsible for overall project management, general oversight of activities, managing conflicts of interest, and implementation of the project’s strategic objectives.

The EC normally meets on the second Monday of every month at 1:00 PM Eastern via Zoom:
https://ufl.zoom.us/my/idigbio

Start Date: 
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Monday, February 08, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Monday, March 08, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EDT
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EDT
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EDT
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EDT
Monday, August 09, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EDT
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EDT
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EDT
Monday, November 08, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Remote Connection URL: 
https://ufl.zoom.us/my/idigbio
Recording policy: 
By attending iDigBio’s online events, you accept that the event will be recorded and posted for later asynchronous viewing.