2020 UF Holidays and Personal Leave Days

Add this event to your calendar:

Add to My Calendar
Thu, 2019-11-21 10:48 -- djennings

 
iDigBio will be closed for business on all University of Florida holidays and personal leave days. For more information, please visit: https://benefits.hr.ufl.edu/time-away/holidays/

Start Date: 
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 (All day)
Monday, January 20, 2020 (All day)
Monday, May 25, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 03, 2020 (All day)
Monday, September 07, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All day) to Friday, November 27, 2020 (All day)
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, December 31, 2020 (All day)