2020 iDigBio Core Team Meetings

Add this event to your calendar:

Add to My Calendar
Thu, 2019-11-21 16:47 -- djennings

 
The iDigBio Core Team meets regularly to discuss internal activities, priorities, open issues, challenges, resources, travel, vacation, etc.

The Core Team normally meets on the first and third Wednesdays of every month at 10:30 AM Eastern.

The agenda, minutes, and other materials from Core meetings are stored in Redmine:
https://redmine.idigbio.org/projects/administration/wiki/Core_Team_Meeting_Minutes

Start Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, August 05, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, September 02, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Location: 
UF Building 105, Room 310
City: 
Gainesville
State: 
Florida
Remote Connection URL: 
https://ufl.zoom.us/my/idigbio