2020 iDigBio Communication Luncheons

Add this event to your calendar:

Add to My Calendar
Thu, 2019-11-21 16:16 -- djennings

 
The iDigBio Communication Luncheons (CL) provide opportunity for team-building and improved communication across the entire project. All iDigBio faculty, staff, and students are welcome and encouraged to attend!

The CL normally occurs on the second Monday of every month at 12:00 PM Eastern.

Remote connection is available via Zoom:
https://ufl.zoom.us/my/idigbio

Start Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Monday, March 09, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, June 08, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, November 09, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Location: 
UF Building 105, Room 310
City: 
Gainesville
State: 
Florida
Remote Connection URL: 
https://ufl.zoom.us/my/idigbio