iDigBio fullsize image availability 08/08/2018 (All day) to 01/31/2019 (All day)
iDigBio media fetching disabled 08/20/2018 (All day) to 01/31/2019 (All day)
Performance of portal mapping 10/22/2018 - 20:00 to 01/30/2019 - 19:00

2019 iDigBio Steering Committee Meetings

Add this event to your calendar:

Add to My Calendar

The iDigBio Steering Committee (SC) is composed of the Project Director, Principal Investigators, Project Manager, and other key personnel. The Steering Committee is responsible for reviewing progress and coordinating activities in digitization, research, training, and outreach at iDigBio and for advising others in iDigBio on overall resource allocation, strategic directions, and management policies.

Remote access is available here: http://idigbio.adobeconnect.com/steeringcommittee

Minutes from SC meetings are stored in Redmine: https://redmine.idigbio.org/projects/administration/wiki/Steering_Commit...

Start Date: 
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EST
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EST
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, April 08, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, July 08, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, September 09, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EDT
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EST
Monday, December 09, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm EST
Location: 
UF 105 Classroom Building, Room 310
City: 
Gainesville
State: 
Florida
AdobeConnect URL: 
https://idigbio.adobeconnect.com/steeringcommittee