iDigBio fullsize image availability 08/08/2018 (All day) to 01/31/2019 (All day)
iDigBio media fetching disabled 08/20/2018 (All day) to 01/31/2019 (All day)
Performance of portal mapping 10/22/2018 - 20:00 to 01/30/2019 - 19:00

2019 iDigBio Core Team Meetings

Add this event to your calendar:

Add to My Calendar

Internal meetings for the iDigBio core team to discuss key activities, open issues, challenges, resources, travel/vacation, etc.

Core team meetings normally occur on the first and third Wednesdays of every month at 10:30 AM Eastern.

Remote participation is available at: https://app.sococo.com/

Start Date: 
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am EST
Location: 
UF Building 105 Room 310
City: 
Gainesville
State: 
Florida
AdobeConnect URL: 
https://app.sococo.com/