iDigBio fullsize image availability 08/08/2018 (All day) to 01/31/2019 (All day)
iDigBio media fetching disabled 08/20/2018 (All day) to 01/31/2019 (All day)
Performance of portal mapping 10/22/2018 - 20:00 to 01/30/2019 - 19:00

2019 iDigBio Communication Luncheons

Add this event to your calendar:

Add to My Calendar

The iDigBio Leadership Team is pleased to provide a monthly luncheon with the principal goal of improving communication across the project. Each luncheon will coincide with the monthly Steering Committee meetings. All iDigBio faculty, staff, and students are welcome and encouraged to attend!

Remote access is available here: http://idigbio.adobeconnect.com/luncheon

Start Date: 
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, April 08, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, July 08, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, September 09, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EDT
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Monday, December 09, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Location: 
UF 105 Classroom Building, Room 310
City: 
Gainesville
State: 
Florida
AdobeConnect URL: 
http://idigbio.adobeconnect.com/luncheon