× Take our 30-second survey
The U.S. National Science Foundation and iDigBio are required to collect information on use of digitized collections-based specimen data. Please help us meet this requirement every time you use this search portal. Sustainability of the national digitization effort depends on evidence of data use! Maybe later.

Recordset

Search Recordset

Mycology herbarium, Oslo (O)

Specimen Records: 197,145
Media Records: 2,114
iDigBio Last Ingested Date: 2018-09-21

Fungi in the Natural History Museum, University of Oslo

Contacts

Namenone
Rolenone
Emailpostmottak@nhm.uio.no
Namenone
Rolenone
Emailhelpdesk@gbif.no
Name Christian Svindseth
Rolenone
Emailchristian.svindseth@nhm.uio.no
Name Karl-Henrik Larsson
RoleProfessor, curator
Emailk.h.larsson@nhm.uio.no
Name Katriina Bendiksen
RoleEditor of fungus nomenclature
Emailkatriina.bendiksen@nhm.uio.no
Name Anne Molia
RoleDigitization, curating, loan management
Emailanne.molia@nhm.uio.no
Name Siri Rui
RoleDigitization, curating, loan management
Emailsiri.rui@nhm.uio.no
Name Eigil Strand Olsen
RoleResearch technician
Emaile.s.olsen@nhm.uio.no
Name Gro Gulden
RoleProfessor emerita
Emailgro.gulden@nhm.uio.no
Name Karl-Henrik Larsson
RoleProfessor, curator mycology
Emailk.h.larsson@nhm.uio.no
  • Data Corrected
  • Data Use
  • Raw
This table shows any data corrections that were performed on this recordset to improve the capabilities of iDigBio Search. The first column represents the correction performed. The last two columns represent the number and percentage of records that were corrected. A complete list of the data quality flags and their descriptions can be found here. Clicking on a data flag name will take you to a search for all records with this flag in this recordset.
FlagRecords With This Flag(%) Percent With This Flag
idigbio_isocountrycode_added  i197129
99.992
dwc_continent_replaced  i197054
99.954
dwc_datasetid_added  i188410
95.569
dwc_parentnameusageid_added  i188410
95.569
dwc_taxonid_added  i188410
95.569
dwc_taxonomicstatus_added  i188410
95.569
dwc_taxonrank_added  i188410
95.569
gbif_canonicalname_added  i188410
95.569
gbif_genericname_added  i188410
95.569
gbif_taxon_corrected  i188410
95.569
dwc_scientificnameauthorship_replaced  i184854
93.766
dwc_specificepithet_added  i176731
89.645
gbif_reference_added  i160922
81.626
geopoint_datum_missing  i152195
77.2
gbif_vernacularname_added  i134298
68.121
dwc_multimedia_added  i114167
57.91
dwc_originalnameusageid_added  i106881
54.214
dwc_taxonremarks_added  i41938
21.273
taxon_match_failed  i33481
16.983
rev_geocode_eez  i19487
9.885
dwc_family_replaced  i14004
7.103
dwc_order_replaced  i6786
3.442
dwc_genus_replaced  i3567
1.809
dwc_class_replaced  i2880
1.461
dwc_kingdom_suspect  i2577
1.307
rev_geocode_mismatch  i1538
0.78
dwc_scientificnameauthorship_added  i1180
0.599
dwc_genus_added  i955
0.484
dwc_kingdom_added  i955
0.484
dwc_phylum_added  i955
0.484
dwc_class_added  i949
0.481
dwc_order_added  i947
0.48
dwc_family_added  i941
0.477
geopoint_low_precision  i789
0.4
datecollected_bounds  i17
0.009
dwc_continent_added  i3
0.002
dwc_country_replaced  i3
0.002
rev_geocode_corrected  i3
0.002
rev_geocode_failure  i2
0.001
rev_geocode_flip  i2
0.001
rev_geocode_eez_corrected  i1
0.001
rev_geocode_lon_sign  i1
0.001
specimen list