× Take our 30-second survey
The U.S. National Science Foundation and iDigBio are required to collect information on use of digitized collections-based specimen data. Please help us meet this requirement every time you use this search portal. Sustainability of the national digitization effort depends on evidence of data use! Maybe later.

Recordset

Search Recordset

Mycology herbarium, Oslo (O)

Specimen Records: 196,757
Media Records: 2,100
iDigBio Last Ingested Date: 2018-06-04

Fungi in the Natural History Museum, University of Oslo

Contacts

Namenone
Rolenone
Emailpostmottak@nhm.uio.no
Namenone
Rolenone
Emailhelpdesk@gbif.no
Name Christian Svindseth
Rolenone
Emailchristian.svindseth@nhm.uio.no
Name Karl-Henrik Larsson
RoleProfessor, curator
Emailk.h.larsson@nhm.uio.no
Name Katriina Bendiksen
RoleEditor of fungus nomenclature
Emailkatriina.bendiksen@nhm.uio.no
Name Anne Molia
RoleDigitization, curating, loan management
Emailanne.molia@nhm.uio.no
Name Siri Rui
RoleDigitization, curating, loan management
Emailsiri.rui@nhm.uio.no
Name Eigil Strand Olsen
RoleResearch technician
Emaile.s.olsen@nhm.uio.no
Name Gro Gulden
RoleProfessor emerita
Emailgro.gulden@nhm.uio.no
Name Karl-Henrik Larsson
RoleProfessor, curator mycology
Emailk.h.larsson@nhm.uio.no
  • Data Corrected
  • Data Use
  • Raw
This table shows any data corrections that were performed on this recordset to improve the capabilities of iDigBio Search. The first column represents the correction performed. The last two columns represent the number and percentage of records that were corrected. A complete list of the data quality flags and their descriptions can be found here. Clicking on a data flag name will take you to a search for all records with this flag in this recordset.
FlagRecords With This Flag(%) Percent With This Flag
idigbio_isocountrycode_added  i196742
99.992
dwc_continent_replaced  i196667
99.954
dwc_datasetid_added  i188683
95.896
dwc_parentnameusageid_added  i188683
95.896
dwc_taxonid_added  i188683
95.896
dwc_taxonomicstatus_added  i188683
95.896
dwc_taxonrank_added  i188683
95.896
gbif_canonicalname_added  i188683
95.896
gbif_genericname_added  i188683
95.896
gbif_taxon_corrected  i188683
95.896
dwc_scientificnameauthorship_replaced  i185096
94.073
dwc_specificepithet_added  i177471
90.198
gbif_reference_added  i161567
82.115
geopoint_datum_missing  i144561
73.472
gbif_vernacularname_added  i134724
68.472
dwc_multimedia_added  i114959
58.427
dwc_originalnameusageid_added  i107329
54.549
dwc_taxonremarks_added  i42292
21.495
taxon_match_failed  i33145
16.846
rev_geocode_eez  i18711
9.51
dwc_family_replaced  i14032
7.132
dwc_order_replaced  i6821
3.467
dwc_genus_replaced  i3741
1.901
dwc_class_replaced  i2929
1.489
dwc_kingdom_suspect  i2568
1.305
dwc_scientificnameauthorship_added  i1180
0.6
dwc_genus_added  i954
0.485
dwc_kingdom_added  i954
0.485
dwc_phylum_added  i954
0.485
dwc_class_added  i948
0.482
dwc_order_added  i946
0.481
dwc_family_added  i940
0.478
geopoint_low_precision  i670
0.341
rev_geocode_mismatch  i473
0.24
datecollected_bounds  i17
0.009
dwc_continent_added  i3
0.002
dwc_country_replaced  i3
0.002
rev_geocode_corrected  i3
0.002
rev_geocode_flip  i2
0.001
rev_geocode_eez_corrected  i1
0.001
rev_geocode_failure  i1
0.001
rev_geocode_lon_sign  i1
0.001
specimen list