× Take our 30-second survey
The U.S. National Science Foundation and iDigBio are required to collect information on use of digitized collections-based specimen data. Please help us meet this requirement every time you use this search portal. Sustainability of the national digitization effort depends on evidence of data use! Maybe later.

Media Record

Animalia > Chordata > Amphibia > Anura > Ceratophryidae
Media retrieved from:
http://collections.nmnh.si.edu/media/index.php?irn=6000719Open in browser
Download File

Other Media

From Recordset

http://collections.nmnh.si.edu

Public records of accessioned specimens and observations curated by the National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution. These data are from the Departments of Botany, Entomology, Invertebrate Zoology and Vertebrate Zoology (Amphibians & Reptiles, Birds, Fishes, and Mammals) and include more than 270,000 primary type specimen records.

Contacts

Name Thomas Orrell
RoleNMNH Informatics
Emailorrellt@si.edu
Name Thomas Orrell
RoleNMNH Informatics
Emailorrellt@si.edu
Name Chris Tuccinardi
RoleInformation Management
Emailtuccinar@si.edu
Name Karen Reed
RoleData Manager
Emailreedk@si.edu
Name Jessica Bird
RoleCollections Information Manager
Emailbirdj@si.edu
Name Jeff Williams
RoleCollection Manager
Emailwilliamsjt@si.edu
Name Kenneth Tighe
RoleDatabase Coordinator
Emailtighek@si.edu
Name Brian Schmidt
RoleMuseum Specialist
Emailschmidtb@si.edu
Name Ingrid Rochon
RoleScientific Data Manager
Emailrochoni@si.edu
Name Thomas Orrell
RoleNMNH Informatics
Emailorrellt@si.edu
  • Data
  • Raw
Identifierhttp://collections.nmnh.si.edu/media/index.php?irn=6000719
TitleUSNM 160970 dorsal
Typeimage
License URLhttps://www.si.edu/Termsofuse
CreatorWelch, Jenna L.
ProviderSmithsonian Institution, NMNH, Amphibians & Reptiles
Subject Category VocabularySpecimen/Object
Access URIhttp://collections.nmnh.si.edu/media/index.php?irn=6000719
Formatimage/jpeg
specimen list