2020 iDigBio Workshop Logistics Team Meetings

Add this event to your calendar:

Add to My Calendar
Thu, 2020-02-06 15:55 -- djennings

The iDigBio Workshop Logistics Team meets regularly to discuss details related to upcoming workshops and other events.

The Workshop Logistics Team normally meets on the first and third Wednesdays of every month at 11:30 AM Eastern, immediately following the Core Team meetings.

The minutes and other materials from Workshop Logistics Team meetings are stored in Redmine:
https://redmine.idigbio.org/projects/administration/wiki/Workshop_Logistics_Team_Meeting_Minutes

Start Date: 
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EST
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, August 05, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, September 02, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EDT
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EST
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EST
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EST
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm EST
Location: 
UF Building 105, Room 310
City: 
Gainesville
State: 
Florida
Remote Connection URL: 
https://ufl.zoom.us/my/idigbio